Continental FC Coaching Staff

Continental FC is staffed by some of the best coaches in the area and provides first class training facilities to ensure our players have the best developmental environment possible. Continental FC was formed in 2013 by the merger of two highly successful local clubs, FC Delco and Spirit United Soccer Club. These two parent organizations have been the home to many National, Regional and State championship teams as well as home to some of the best players to come out of our Region. Continental FC is dedicated to developing the complete player by challenging him/her in every area of the game on a consistent basis.

Anyone interested in joining the Continental FC Coach Staff should complete the CFC Coaching Application and forward it to


A License

*Most in the State

A License – Keith Cappo, ECNL Director

A License – Shane Coyne, Zone 1 Director

A License - Ged Quinn, USYS Director of Coaching

A License – Ptah Myers

A License – Jason Luzak

A License – Roger Tucker

A License Kevin Tryon 

A License   Matt Poole

A License -  Jason Werner

A License - John Byford

A License -  Darek Bujak

A License - Steve Weaver

B License


B License - Craig Birtwistle, Zone 1 Director

B License – John Hatt

B License - Jed Fischer

B License – Peye Garcia 

B License – Steve Frey

B License – Shawn Ferris

B License – Juan Lazares

B License - Sean Pearson

B License - Zac Tassone


C License


C License – Alex Kulp

C License – Julian Fernandez

C License – Zac Tassone

C License – Andrew Kummerer

C License – Paul Stinson

C License – John Sanger

C License – Jed Fisher

C License – Steve Riley

C License - Matt Crist

C License - Vince Gay

D License

D License – Mark Fetrow

D License – Amy Greco

D License – Ciaran Barrett

D License – Tony Greaves

D License – Ken Monaco

D License – Brett Krcelich

D License - Dave Barletta

D License - Dave Brown

D License - Kyle Martyn

D License - Ike Onyeador

D License - Carlos Pinnace

D License - Alex Shuptar

D License - Zack Ssebatindira

D License - Jake Stankunas

D License - Kevin Wolfe

D License - Steve Yates

UEFA Licenses


B License - Craig Birtwistle, Zone 1 Director

B license – Shane Coyne, Zone 1 Director

B License - Sean Pearson

B License – Roger Tucker

NSCAA Licenses

NSCAA Premier Diploma - Craig Birtwistle, Zone 1 Director
NSCAA Premier Diploma - Shane Coyne, Zone 1 Director

NSCAA Premier Diploma – Jon Pierce
NSCAA Premier Diploma – John Sanger
NSCAA Premier Diploma – Roger Tucker
NSCAA Premier Diploma - Peye Garcia
NSCAA Premier Diploma - Sean Pearson

NSCAA Advanced National – Keith Cappo, ECNL Director
NSCAA Advanced National – Steve Riley
NSCAA Advanced National - Julian Fernandez
NSCAA Advanced National - Shawn Ferris
NSCAA Advanced National - Alex Kulp
NSCAA Advanced National - John Sanger
NSCAA Advanced National - Kevin Wolfe
NSCAA National Diploma – Mike Goldstein
NSCAA National Diploma – Ike Onyeador
NSCAA National Diploma - Ryan Castle
NSCAA National Diploma - Chris Ireland
NSCAA National Diploma - Ike Onyeador