Continental Football Club
It's All About The Kids™

Coaching Staff Overview

Continental FC Coaching Staff

Continental FC is staffed by some of the best coaches in the area and provides first class training facilities to ensure both our players and coaches have the best developmental environment possible.

Continental FC was formed in 2013 by the merger of two highly successful Southeastern PA clubs, FC Delco and Spirit United Soccer Club. Teams from these two parent organizations have won 8 National Championships and numerous Regional and State Titles. The club has multiple alumni currently playing in MLS and professional women's leagues and has placed more players in NCAA collegiate programs than any other club in PA!

Continental FC is dedicated to developing the complete player by challenging him/her in every area of the game on a consistent basis. The Club also encourages development of its Technical Staff by offering educational programs to our coaches throughout the year.

Anyone interested in joining the Continental FC Coach Staff should complete the CFC Coaching Application and forward it to CFC.

2018-2019 Coaching Assignments

2018-2019 Coaching Staff

2018-2019 Coaching Staff

A License *Most in

A License

*Most in the State

A License - Rob Elliott, General Manager

A License - Jamie Smith, Technical/Development Academy Director

A License - Carla DeSantis, Director of Girls Coaching

A License - Blake Hornbuckle, Girls ECNL/NPL Director

A License - Wendell Beres

A License -  Darek Bujak

A License – Jason Luzak

A License - Chris McLain

A License – Ptah Myers

A License   Matt Poole

A License  Kevin Tryon

B License

B License – Peye Garcia, Director of Operations

B License - Andres Hurtado, Boys ECNL Director 

B License - Jed Fischer

B License – John Hatt

B License – Juan Lazares

B License - Zac Tassone

C License

C License - Dave Barletta

C License - Jami Dansingburg

C License - Darren John

C License - Colin Kent

C License – Alex Kulp

C License – Andrew Kummerer

C License - Carlos Pinnace

C License – Steve Riley

C License – John Sanger

C License - Alex Shuptar

C License – Paul Stinson

D License

D License – Mark Fetrow

D License - Charlie Flowe

D License - Megan Geldernick

D License – Tony Greaves

D License - Brendan Griffiths

D License – Amy Greco

D License - James Le

D License – Ken Monaco

D License - Sean Reynolds

D License - Zack Ssebatindira

D License - Daniel Wickerham

D License - Chas Wilson

D License - Kevin Wolfe

D License - Steve Yates

USC (NSCAA) Licenses

NSCAA Premier Diploma - Peye Garcia, Director of Operations
NSCAA Premier Diploma – John Sanger

NSCAA Advanced National - Jami Dansingburg
NSCAA Advanced National - Alex Kulp

NSCAA Advanced National – Steve Riley
NSCAA Advanced National - Kevin Wolfe

NSCAA National Diploma - Ryan Castle
NSCAA National Diploma - Blake Hornbuckle


Adidas Logo

Adidas Logo



no title

no title